Search for a doctor by...

Search for a doctor by:


Medical Staff Leadership

Hendricks Regional Health 2022 Medical Staff Leadership:

Brendan Kluszynski, MD - Chief of Staff

Kevin Hartzell, MD - Vice Chief of Staff

John Unison, MD - Secretary/Treasurer

Scott Cline, MD - Clinical Review Committee Chair

Ryan VanDonselaar, DO - Ancillary P&T Committee Chair

Mark Gentry, MD - Physician Relations Committee Chair

Mark Tompkins, MD - ER/Urgent Care Committee Chair

Shawn Fenoughty, MD - OB/Peds Committee Chair

Kim Kerr, MD - Surgery Committee Chair